The Rape Foundation 2010 Annual Brunch

The Rape Foundation Annual Brunch held on October 3, 2010 was hosted by cast members of GLEE, including Dianna Agron, Chris Colfer, Jessalyn Gilsig, Jayma Mays, Kevin McHale, Cory Monteith, Heather Morris, Matthew Morrison, Naya Rivera, and Jenna Ushkovitz.  Foundation Board member, David Schwimmer, served as the emcee. GLEE cast members spoke to an audience of 800 people about the programs The Rape Foundation sponsors that address issues often dealt with in their show – including the profound impact of bullying and peer sexual harassment among youth, how what is unique and different about a young person is often what they feel ashamed about, and  how much belonging and support from others matters.